關於香港國際設計獎項贊助計劃

由香港設計師協會(HKDA)主辦,獲香港特別行政區政府「創意香港」作為贊助機構的「香港國際設計獎項贊助計劃 Sponsorship for International Design Awards 2020」 (如下簡稱「SIDA計劃」) ,旨在為香港設計師和本地設計應用企業提供經濟援助,支援本地專才競逐國際設計大獎。

24 項指定知名國際設計比賽/獎項的名單劃分為七大設計範疇「跨類別、平面、空間、產品、時裝、數碼媒體及設計教育」,並獲十四間本地專業設計協會及院校認可。

Asset 14.png

香港國際設計獎項贊助計劃2020的宗旨

由香港特別行政區政府「創意香港」贊助,香港設計師協會主辦的 SIDA 2020 贊助計劃為期18個月,旨在為香港設計師和本地設計企業提供財政資助,以鼓勵參加具有代表性的國際獎項/設計比賽。

 

SIDA 本地設計師獲獎資助計劃旨在:

1.  推廣高水準之香港設計及品牌至世界各地。 

2. 推廣高水準之香港設計到本地各行各業。

3. 藉此計劃尋找及培育年輕並優越之設計人才。

4. 提高本地社會對設計和藝術之鑑賞及應用。 

5. 增強本土設計師與外國設計師的交流。

6. 提昇本地設計師於國際設計比賽的參與度。

鳴謝

贊助機構:香港特別行政區政府「創意香港」

免責聲明:香港特別行政區政府僅為本項目提供資助,除此之外並無參與項目。在本刊物/活動內(或由項目小組成員)表達的任何意見、研究成果、結論或建議,均不代表香港特別行政區政府、商務及經濟發展局通訊及創意產業科、創意香港、創意智優計劃秘書處或創意智優計劃審核委員會的觀點。

 

合作院校

 

支持機構/院校

主辦機構

香港國際設計

獎項贊助計劃

 贊助

免責聲明:香港特別行政區政府僅為本項目提供資助,除此之外並無參與項目。在本刊物/活動內(或由項目小組成員)表達的任何意見、研究成果、結論或建議,均不代表香港特別行政區政府、商務及經濟發展局通訊及創意產業科、創意香港、創意智優計劃秘書處或創意智優計劃審核委員會的觀點。
Copyright @ 2020 香港設計師協會

About SIDA

HKDA SIDA 2020 (Sponsorship for International Design Awards 2020) is a sponsorship programme aim to provide financial aid to Hong Kong designers and and local design-applying enterprises to participate in the representative international competitions or awards in order to increase the publicity of Hong Kong design.

 

The reimbursement is serving as a reward to the good work, and as an honour and recognition from Create Hong Kong by providing financial reimbursement to Hong Kong designers and local design-applying enterprises who "won the specified international competitions/awards".

 

The financial aid of HKDA SIDA 2020 will be based on a list of 24 specified international competitions/awards which have been endorsed by 14 local professional design associations and institutions and divided into 7 design categories (Multi, Graphics, Spatial, Product, Fashion, Digital Media and Design Education).   

Asset 14.png

Purposes and Beneficiaries of SIDA

Sponsored by the Hong Kong Government, HKDA organizes the SIDA 2020 sponsorship program which is a 18 months project aimed to provide financial aid to Hong Kong designers and local design-applying enterprises to participate in representative international award competitions with the following goals:

  1. Promote high-quality Hong Kong designs and brands to the world.

  2. Promote high-quality Hong Kong designs to the local market.

  3. Identify local Young design talents.

  4. Up-lift Design and Art appreciation of the Hong Kong community.

  5. Cultivate active participation and exchange amongst local and international designers.

  6. Increase the participation of local designers in international awards.

Acknowledgements

Sponsor

Disclaimer: The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organizers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Communications and Creative Industries Branch of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmart Initiative Secretariat or the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee.

 

Collaborating Institutes

 

Supporting Organizations / Institutes

ORGANIZER

SPONSORSHIP FOR INTERNATIONAL DESIGN AWARDS

SPONSOR

Disclaimer: The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organizers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Communications and Creative Industries Branch of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmart Initiative Secretariat or the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee.
Copyright @ 2020 Hong Kong Designers Association. All rights reserved.